Difference between revisions of "IB Computer Science 2"

From WLCS
Line 79: Line 79:
 
** Be sure to check Canvas for all expected due dates
 
** Be sure to check Canvas for all expected due dates
  
 +
== [[IBCS2 - 1920 - November]] ==
 
== [[IBCS2 - 1920 - October]] ==
 
== [[IBCS2 - 1920 - October]] ==
 
 
== [[IBCS2 - 1920 - September]] ==
 
== [[IBCS2 - 1920 - September]] ==
 
 
== [[IBCS2 - Archives]] ==
 
== [[IBCS2 - Archives]] ==

Revision as of 10:21, 3 December 2019

Tuesday (12/3/19)

Agenda:

  • TBA

Wednesday - Friday (11/27/19 - 11/29/19)

  • Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday (11/26/19)

Agenda:

Friday (11/22/19)

Agenda:

Wednesday (11/20/19)

Agenda:

Monday (11/18/19)

Agenda:

Thursday (11/14/19)

Agenda:

Tuesday (11/12/19)

Agenda:

Homework:

  • Work on your Internal Assessment

Thursday (11/7/19)

Agenda:

Monday (11/4/19)

Agenda:

  • Complete the SL or HL Exam Registration Preference survey in Canvas
  • Complete all Criterion B sections and be sure to submit them to Canvas
    • Be sure to check Canvas for all expected due dates

IBCS2 - 1920 - November

IBCS2 - 1920 - October

IBCS2 - 1920 - September

IBCS2 - Archives